Fairfax Campus and Community Advisory Board Members

County Members:

  • James Walkinshaw, Supervisor, Braddock District
  • Pat Herrity, Supervisor, Springfield District
  • Jim Zook, Designee for Chairman Jeff McKay
  • Mark O-Meara, Fairfax County Citizen
  • Ann Sharp, Fairfax County Citizen

City Members:

  • Chair: Catherine Read, Mayor, Fairfax City
  • Rob Stalzer, City Manager, Fairfax City
  • Gail Wade, Fairfax City Citizen
  • Carl Jennison, Fairfax City Citizen
  • Dr. Stanley Cook, Fairfax City Citizen

University Members:

  • Paul Liberty, Vice President, Government and Community Relations
  • Traci Kendall, Executive Director, Operations, and Community and Local Government Relations
  • Frank Strike, Vice President, Facilities
  • Josh Cantor, Director, Parking and Transportation
  • Joisanne Rodgers, Director, Contemporary Student Services